Sömnpiller tack!

Ännu en sömnlös natt, min hosta tar död på mej snart tror jag...kan inte sova normalt längre, alltid nått. Känns som att jag väcker hela huset, min granne bankar och har sig, inte klurat ut om det är åt mig än eller om han helt enkelt bara är hurtig och kör sitt träningspass med elefanterna såhär på kvällskvisten, eller gryningen, beror på hur man ser det.
Musiken fyller tystnaden och tomheten,som vanligt...
Ska gå och lägga mig snart igen och försöka sova. 
Lite musik....



Baby baby
When we first met I never felt something so strong
You were like my lover and my best friend
All wrapped in one with a ribbon on it
And all of a sudden you went and left
I didn't know how to follow
It's like a shock that spun me around
And now my heart's dead
I feel so empty and hollow

And I'll never give myself to another the way I gave it to you
You don't even recognize the ways you hurt me, do you?
It's gonna take a miracle to bring me back
And you're the one to blame
And now I feel like....oh!





Closed off from love
I didn't need the pain
Once or twice was enough
And it was all in vain
Time starts to pass
Before you know it you're frozen

But something happened
For the very first time with you
My heart melts into the ground
Found something true
And everyone's looking round
Thinking I'm going crazy

But I don't care what they say
I'm in love with you
They try to pull me away
But they don't know the truth
My heart's crippled by the vein
That I keep on closing
You cut me open and I

Keep bleeding


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

krya på dej =)

Postat av: Anna

älskade, du o ja som är vakna ;) hörs imorgon! puss

2007-11-22 @ 03:05:10
URL: http://annathekex.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback